My Fight against Fat Round 4 with Optrimax Plum Delite… Fight!

So today is my Round 4 of Detoxification by taking Optrimax Plum Delite! I weigh myself first thing in the morning and guess what?

What? Optrimax Plum Delite

Readers: What?

I LOST 8 FREAKING POUNDS! ZUP WITH THAT PEOPLE?

O really?

Readers: O RLY? (O really?)

Yes really! I asked my husband to double check if I am not hallucinating. He also checked our weighing scale if it is working properly! HAHA

I lost 8 pounds in 4 days with Optrimax Plum Delite

I lost 8 pounds in 4 days with Optrimax Plum Delite!

From 180lbs down to 172lbs. in 4 days! BOOOMM!

Not bad Optrimax Plum Delite

Not bad Optrimax Plum Delite!

I agree with you Mr. President. Of course, you should take Optrimax Plum Delite with proper Nutrition and Hydration! Drink 12-14 glasses a day! Live in Nutrition Solution Lifestyle!

So far so good! At last I found a natural and safe weight loss product! Hooray to Optrimax Plum Delite!

36 thoughts on “My Fight against Fat Round 4 with Optrimax Plum Delite… Fight!

    • Hi Leksa! Thank you for reading my blog! I haven’t been to Ortigas for almost 6 months.
      Before I stopped taking Optrimax Plum Delite I shed 10kgs. in just 2 weeks!

      • Hi misfitifulgirl! Sorry for the late reply! I stayed here in Laguna, dati kasi tapat lang ng office yung office ng BWL. I got pregnant (currently on my 9th month). 🙂

      • wooow! congratulations :)) Wishing you a healthy baby and a safe delivery! ❤
        So, I'm currently on my 4th intake of the Plum and I skipped like one day, so I wouldn't say that I took it four straight days. How would you know that you're detoxifying? I pass poo like only once the day after since I'm taking it after dinner. I drink lots of water naman. I'm kinda expecting there'll be some weight loss effect by now. Or desired effects do not necessarily apply to everybody 😦

  1. Hi! Questions po?? Saan k po nkbili ng plum delite n mas mura? meron po ako nkita ng 1300 per box plus 150 da shipping fee. tsaka po ano po lasa ng plum?, ngadjust din po ba kayo sa mga foods while you applying the plum?, Ano po bang dapt gawin pag ngtake nito? dapt po ba mging aware sa mga kinakain, bawal po ba junk fuds, softdrinks o kumain ng mdami sa gabi? i just worried lng po if i will buy tapos hindi ko alm ang dapt gawin baka walang mangyare and at the same time ngsayang me ng pera. Help me Please…:) Thank u so much!

  2. Hi.. Just curious, why did you stop taking plum delite? Were u not satisfied with the results? I’m planning to buy din sana. Will revisit to check your feedback. Thanks!

  3. Hi. I am interested to know if you felt any negative side effects after taking the plum? Like dizziness, lutang feeling? Do you recommend it? Where can i buy it? sorry, but I do not know what is BWL means :). I’ afraid i might be scammed that’s why i am careful not to buy from any online seller yet. Thanks and hope you could reply asap coz i really want to lose weight…badly…huhuhu

  4. Hi. I have also started taking Plum Delite and it is my 5th day already. This are my observations, I am always thirsty, I always feel full though I still eat meals on time just to make sure nothing bad will happen to me and lastly, the detox, I feel cleaner and fresher than before I tried this Plum delite. As I wanted to loose weight right away, I also do my own diet and exercise. Believe me it works.

    • Hi Jowahne! Sorry for the late reply!
      I agree with you, nothing beats good diet and exercise. 🙂 But if you are really serious in losing weight, the first step is to detoxify. 😉

  5. Hi. I’m planning to get one kase hirap tlga ako mag lose weight. Hindi ka ba yung tipong magpapabalik balik ng cr more than 3 times? And seriously? 10KG in just 1 box? Sa pagkakaalam ko 10 pcs lang un di ba? 🙂 So ganun siya ka effective. Hindi ho ba siya masakit sa tiyan?

    • and kahit ho ba walang exercise magtitighten pa rin yung skin? sa trabaho ko ho kase hindi ko na maharap mag exercise since puyat ako lagi.

Leave a Reply

